Message sent to r.s.v.

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: rule question (ball in net again) (Stephen K. Brown) writes:

> Most of us up here agree that an INTENTIONAL use of the hands would
> be called for a net violation.  However, I'd be really interested to
> know what your web-sites say (as I have no web browser).
> Thanks,
> Steve
> : This is a FAQ that hasn't made it into the official rsv FAQ.  See
> : below for the complete answer, courtesy of myself and Michael Bertz.
> :

As requested....


Search this archive! | Back to Todd's Ref Page | Main Index | Thread Index